Customer reviews

4.9/5
Reviewed by customers
3822
Total reviews
 99% Customer satisfaction (4-5 stars)
Top reviews
  Great cap and superb service from caphunters
Thank you caphunters for great service. I ordered from UK and they sent my cap quite quick. Delivery guy left me a card saying my parcel is ready to collect from local post Office and it isn’t easy to figure out which one is it. And next day I received an email from caphunters service saying that my parcel was delivered to post office but also with an address of the store which was very helpful. And I have to say this isn’t standard behaviour so I am really impressed. See you again caphunters.
Published on 2019-04-28 16:09:32 by Greg for Capslab Road Runner ROA2 Looney Tunes Brown Trucker Hat
  Greatly surpassed expectations!
I was very impressed with the level of service caphunters provided, which was more akin to a big ticket item eg a sofa etc, rather than a £30 trucker cap order. The product itself was as expected, but everything else surpassed expectations, from the timely communication (written in a refreshingly quirky / personal style) to the high quality delivery service and premium packaging. I appreciate it was just an order for a cap but I came away with a lot more!
Published on 2019-09-15 16:29:13 by Alexander for Goorin Bros. Fish Big Bass Blue Trucker Hat
  Prachtige cap. Uitstekende service.
Deze Rooster Prideful Black is een erg mooie, prachtig gemaakte cap. Hij straalt echt kwaliteit uit. Dit was mijn eerste bestelling bij Caphunters.Bij het bestellen vergat ik helaas mijn huisnummer in te voeren. Toen ik dat ontdekte bleek mijn bestelling al te zijn verzonden. Op mijn wanhopige mailtje kreeg ik gelukkig snel antwoord en bleek Rafa mijn huisnummer al aan GLS te hebben doorgegeven! Echt klasse service!
Published on 2019-08-29 13:28:23 by Mark for Goorin Bros. Rooster Prideful Black Trucker Hat
  Beautiful cap. Great service.
This all American Rooster is a beautiful, quality crafted cap. It surpassed my expectations. I ordered this cap from the Netherlands. Unfortunately I forgot to mention my house number and found out too late so the caps were already sent. I got an immediate reply to my desperate mail and Rafa let me know that he already had contacted GLS to correct my error. Fantastic sevice from Caphunters!
Published on 2019-08-29 13:06:38 by Mark for Goorin Bros. All American Rooster Navy Blue Trucker Hat
  Rare Model
I had been searching for this particular model for some time without any luck and assumed it was no longer available. However, the aptly named Caphunters came up with the goods! Superb cap in a very fine material. Very fast delivery from Spain and brilliant piece of theatre by email describing the caps last moments before departure! Well done Caphunters.
Published on 2019-02-12 11:15:44 by John for New Era Curved Brim 9FORTY Camel Hair Navy Blue Adjustable Cap
  Fastest delivery ever
Hello I am from Germany and caphunters was the only one who can deliver my dream cap (goorin bros foxy mama). No other shop was able to deliver this cap. 2 days!!! After buying the cap was in my hand. The shipping cost Were cheaper than in other shops in germany. thank you - good and fast service. Melanie
Published on 2018-09-27 13:50:29 by Melanie for Goorin Bros. Fox Foxy Mama Maroon Trucker Hat
  Quality product and great service by Caphunters.com
I ordered this cap last week and it arrived in the Netherlands within 3-4 days! Extremely happy with this purchase. The cap is well made and matches the description and photos on the website. Great service and fast delivery by Caphunters. Will definitely order again from them! Highly recommended
Published on 2018-09-01 21:16:54 by Jan for Goorin Bros. Bear Lone Star Green Trucker Hat
 
Nice design. But it's a little small in my head(62cm). I knew a lot of regular size caps were small to me, but this one is so cool that I tried it. But it was as expected. I can wear it with only one button. but I still like it anyway. if it looks tights, I don't care.
Published on 2019-08-17 19:08:26 by Dong Hyun for Von Dutch SNAKE White, Red and Black Trucker Hat
  Cap
Great cap! I love the email when you sent my parcel. I know that wasnt personally for me but thats a customer service what I didn't expected. Was great fun to buy from you. Fast delivery, great coms, brilliant cap. Cheers
  Caphunters Fantastic
Now I’ve ordered a few Goorin Bros caps and I’m really happy with Caphunters but not at all happy with the delivery service they used which in this case was Correos Express. Correos Express are and absolute disaster
Published on 2018-12-04 21:30:19 by Philip Gerard for Goorin Bros. Black Sheep Black Trucker Hat